Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 16, 2019

 
Nashville Comes to St. James
2/16/2019
 

Sunday, February 17, 2019

 
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
2/17/2019
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
Monday SJSC Flea Market Drop Off
2/18/2019
Location: Southport, North Carolina    Time: 2:30-4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Activities Committee Presents Trivia Night
2/19/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
 
Garden Club February Meeting
2/19/2019
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
St. James POA Open Information Meeting
2/21/2019
Time: 4:00 PM
 
Birders February Meeting
2/21/2019
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
Opera House Theatre at St. James
2/22/2019
 

Sunday, February 24, 2019

 
Charity Bridge Game
2/24/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
Monday SJSC Flea Market Drop Off
2/25/2019
Location: Southport, North Carolina    Time: 2:30-4:30 pm
 
Way to Wellness February Meeting
2/25/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
Another Woman's Treasure Boutique Event
2/27/2019
Time: 3:00-6:00 pm
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
Irish Pub Night
3/1/2019
 

Saturday, March 2, 2019

 
Irish Pub Night
3/2/2019
 

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
Monday SJSC Flea Market Drop Off
3/4/2019
Location: Southport, North Carolina    Time: 2:30-4:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4