Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
Se. James Drive SE Neighborhood Dinner
10/19/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
St. James Connecticut Party
10/20/2019
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
Autoimmune and Chronic Pain Support Group
10/21/2019
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
New to St. James Tennis
10/23/2019
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
OysterFest/OktoberFest
10/24/2019
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
Oktoberfest at Woodlands Pavilion
10/25/2019
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
Chinese Mahjong
10/28/2019
Time: 6:30 PM
 
Way to Wellness October Meeting
10/28/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
St. James Fire Department Open House
10/30/2019
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
Howl'een Night Out
10/31/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Van Gogh and His Inspirations - Overnight Trip to Columbia, SC
11/5/2019 » 11/6/2019
 
St. James Service Club Day at Jersey Mike's
11/5/2019
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
New to St. James Pickleball Event
11/7/2019
 
Marine Corp 244th Birthday
11/7/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Flea Market Furniture Pick Up
11/12/2019
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3